Announcing the 2011-2013 Executive Board

The July 5th meeting has come and gone, and new officer elections have taken place. The new Kingstowne Library Friends executive board is as follows:

President: Peter Bastone
Vice President: Erin Rogers
Treasurer: Lucius Kahng
Historian: Alana Boyajian
Secretary: Pat Chamberlain
Book Sale Chair: Margaret Weaver

View the full meeting agenda here.

About Web Person

Elected President of the Friends of the Kingstowne Library in 2011.
This entry was posted in Friends of the Kingstowne Library News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply